skip to Main Content
Discount Insurance Company with Offices in Lake Worth & West Palm Beach, Florida
MON-FRI, 9AM-6PM (561) 683-2230     FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

West Palm Beach Office - Call (561) 683-2230

Se Habla Espanol

Monday – Friday, 9AM to 6PM

(561) 683-2230

1274 North Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(just north of Belvedere Road)

Wanda Rivera
Licensed CSR
wrivera@myacis.com
Norma Gomez
Licensed Agent
norma@myacis.com
Michelle Rojas
Licensed Agent
michelle@myacis.com
Marbelis DeLeon
Licensed CSR
marbelis@myacis.com

Juan Carralero

JC@myacis.com

Lake Worth Office - Call (561) 968-2886

Se Habla Espanol

Monday – Friday, 9AM to 6PM

(561) 968-2886

3958 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, FL 33461

Kathy Morales
Licensed CSR
kathy@myacis.com
Adlene Davila
Licensed Agent
adi@myacis.com
Iris Santa
Licensed CSR
iris@myacis.com
Keila Wright
keila@myacis.com

Whether you are requesting a quote or have questions about a claim, we are here to serve you for all of your insurance needs in Palm Beach County!

    Back To Top